Post Count: 2

ODI World Cup

- December 13, 2023
53 views 4 mins

Mohammed Shami, renowned as one of the most lethal fast bowlers globally, has been a pivotal force in the cricketing arena, particularly in the Indian pace attack. His ability to swing the ball both ways and trouble the best batsmen has earned him accolades and a substantial place in Test cricket, where he boasts an […]

- December 11, 2023
5,650 views 5 mins

The Vijay Hazare Trophy is an annual limited overs cricket domestic competition organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). It is named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, who was the first Indian to score a Test century and a double century. The tournament features 38 teams divided into six […]