PKL 10 Milestone: Bengal Warriors Dominate Bengaluru Bulls in 1000th Match

In the big 1000th Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) match, Maninder Singh’s amazing performance led Bengal Warriors to a 35-29 win against Bengaluru Bulls at Sawai Mansingh Stadium on Monday. Maninder.


From 2008 to 2024: The IPL Journey of 10 Legendary Players

The Indian Premier League (IPL), initiated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008, has evolved into a global cricketing extravaganza. The league, introduced to capitalize.


Meet the Baaps of IPL Cricket: The Players Who Dominated the League for 17 Years

The Indian Premier League (IPL) has evolved into a cricketing phenomenon, captivating audiences for 17 glorious years. Numerous players have risen to prominence, becoming household names and leaving an indelible.